Skip to main content

Team

VM Patrick Rauscher,
Geschäftsführer
p.rauscher@vmk-rauscher.at
Telefon:
+43/2236/86 45 52-0
Serviceline:
0800/0800 21

Alexander Bronnenmayer,
Geschäftsführer
a.bronnenmayer@vmk-rauscher.at
Telefon:
+43/2236/86 45 52-0
Serviceline:
0800/0800 21

Lisa Rauscher,
Assistentin Geschäftsführung
l.rauscher@vmk-rauscher.at
Telefon:
+43/2236/86 45 52-0
Serviceline:
0800/0800 21

VM Heribert R. Rauscher
h.r.rauscher@vmk-rauscher.at
Telefon:
+43/2236/86 45 52-0
Serviceline:
0800/0800 21

Karin Marchhart
Back Office
k.marchhart@vmk-rauscher.at
Telefon:
+43/2236/86 45 52-0
Serviceline:
0800/0800 21

Corina Fitz
IT & Back Office
c.fitz@vmk-rauscher.at
Telefon:
+43/2236/86 45 52-0
Serviceline:
0800/0800 21